Contact Us
AOC Certification
Career Center
Members Only
BOD Only

All awards, less the noncompetitve awards, are determined at the June Board of Directors meeting and based on previos year's performance. The noncompetitive awards provide the means for chapters and the AOC Board of Directors to recognize individual achievements and contributions at any time during the year.



Awards Nomination Form (pdf)

Competitive Awards | PPM 2
The AOC Competitive Awards program recognizes individuals and units that because of their outstanding performance, have furthered the aims of the Association of Old Crows in support of United States or allied Electronic Warfare (EW) and Information Operations (IO).

AOC Board of Directors Award
The award is given to individuals or organizations that do not fit any of the AOC categories of awards; however, the board of directors want to recognize the contribution or achievement. The award is given for significant contributions or outstanding achievements in electronic warfare, information warfare or related technical fields.

Noncompetitive Awards | PPM 2-1
The Noncompetitive Awards program is designed to establish policy and procedures for noncompetitive awards separate and distinct from the competitive awards described in PPM 2.

Life Achievement Awards | PPM 2-2
The Life Achievement Award (LAA) Program recognizes members who have rendered exemplary service to the Association, to the field of electronic warfare or related areas.

Technology Hall of Fame Inductees | PPM 2-3
The Technology Hall of Fame recognizes individuals or groups of individuals who have been prime innovators in technology development or understanding for electronic warfare whose efforts have resulted in enhanced survivability of forces and equipment. Although focused on individuals, the Technology Hall of Fame may recognize Government, Industry or Academic technology groups or units for specific aggregate technical achievements.